0 Menu

TLV046 - Slime - Increases - 5 copies left

by Slime


Slime is the alias of 19 year old electronic producer and multi-instrumentalist Will Archer. Moving from his North East hometown to London in late 2009, Archer met a few kindred spirits (including Vondelpark) and quickly began focusing his eclectic taste to produce the distinctively pastoral electronic sounds of Slime. Recorded at home and tweaked in the 4AD studio, the unabashedly emotional Increases is a sonorous and deeply textured record, and reveals a striking new talent.

Released Monday 27th June
Limited to 300 copies

Track listing:
1. Caffeine (feat. Gaskell Greed) - listen here
2. 2 Player (feat. Vondelpark) - listen here
3. First Cape
4. Gals (feat. Vondelpark)
5. Breakfall
6. Next Time